Kommen Sie uns besuchen!

Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

+49 6209 7950 80

Unser Team


Simon Keil

Geschäftsführer:
Einkauf, Verkauf, Disposition

Telefon: 06209 795080
Fax: 06209 795081
Mobil: 0173 7078460
Mail: skeil@keil-moerlenbach.de


Pia Keil

Verkauf, Verwaltung

Telefon: 06209 795080
Fax: 06209 795081
Mail: pkeil@keil-moerlenbach.de


Thorsten Bieler

Fuhrpark, Dispo, Verkauf

Telefon: 06209 795080
Fax: 06209 795081
Mobil: 0170 8422099
Mail: tbieler@keil-moerlenbach.de


Andreas Petroll

Marketing, Online Shop

Telefon: 06209 795079
Fax: 06209 795081
Mail: apetroll@keil-moerlenbach.de

Dagmar Fleck

Leitung Buchhaltung

Telefon: 06209 795079
Fax: 06209 795081
Mail: dfleck@keil-moerlenbach.de

Birge Gerdon

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 06209 795080
Fax: 06209 795081
Mail: bgerdon@keil-moerlenbach.de


Marie Schaefer

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 06209 795080
Fax: 06209 795081
Mail: mschaefer@keil-moerlenbach.de

Auszubildende

Justine Keil

Telefon: 06209 795080
Fax: 06209 795081
Mail: jkeil@keil-moerlenbach.de